Foundation Technical Advisory Group


Dr. Tim Ford
Professor and Chair of Environmental Health Sciences, University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Amherst, MA


Dr. Rita Colwell
Distinguished University Professor, University of Maryland and Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health 
College Park, MD


Committee Members

Dr. Paul Brandt-Rauf
Distinguished University Professor and the Inaugural Dean of the School of Biomedical Engineering, Science and Health Systems, Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 

Dr. Peggy Honoré
AmeriHealth Caritas-General Russel Honoré Endowed Professor, Health Sciences School of Public Health and School of Medicine, Louisiana State University
New Orleans, LA 

Dr. Phyllis Nsiah-Kumi
Section Chief of Women’s Health, Women Veterans Health Care Services, Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center
Cleveland, OH

Dr. Alberto Paganelli
Health Business Liasion Director, CAEMe
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Dr. Thomas Prohaska
Dean, College of Health and Human Services, George Mason University
Fairfax, VA

Tiaji Salaam-Blyther
Specialist in Global Health, Congressional Research Service
Washington, DC

Hector Valle Mesto
Vice President, FunSalud (Mexican Health Foundation)
President, the Wellness Foundation Mexico
Founding Partner, INNOVASALUD
Mexcio City, Mexico